Letterhead
Upcoming Events

Church activities can be very dynamic, therefore those events listed below may change without notice. This page will be updated each month, but for the latest information, please contact the church office.


April 2005

Apr 25 (Mon) Normal Events (Click Here)
(Mon) Prop. & Grounds Comm.
6:30pm Conf. Room
(Mon) Belize Meeting
6:30pm Fellowship Hall
(Mon) Softball Game
Click For Schedule
7:00pm Niceville Field 2


Apr 26 (Tue) Normal Events (Click Here)
(Tue) World Craft Party
6:30pm Fellowship Hall
Apr 27 (Wed) Normal Events (Click Here) Children's Choir Rehearsal 5:30
(Wed) College Praise Team
5pm Music Suite
(Wed) Preschool Missions
6:40pm
Apr 28 (Thur) Normal Events (Click Here)
(Thur)Singing Seniors
10am Music Suite
(Thur) Softball Game
Click For Schedule
7:00pm Niceville Field 1


Apr 30 (Sat)Speed Stacks Tournament
11am Gym, Fellowship Hall

May 2005

May 1 (Sun) Normal Events (Click Here)
(Sun) Small Groups Celebration
12pm Gym
(Sun) Children's Choir Rehearsal
12pm-2pm Fellowship Hall
(Sun) Children's Choir Spring Pgm
Musical is "Cross Country"
6pm Sanctuary
May 2 (Mon) Normal Events (Click Here)
(Mon) Deep Clean
9am Preschool Area
(Mon) LRB&P Comm.
6:30pm Admin Conf. Room
May 3 (Tue) Normal Events (Click Here)
(Tue) Personnel Committee
6:30pm Admin Conf Room
(Tue) Softball Game
Click For Schedule
8:15pm Niceville Field 2


May 4 (Wed) Normal Events (Click Here)
(Wed) First Aid Class
5pm 5th-Grade Room
(Wed) Children's Missions
6:40pm
May 5 (Thur) Normal Events (Click Here)
(Thur)Singing Seniors
10am Music Suite
(Thur) Keenagers
11:30am Fellowship Hall
(Thur) MOPS Decorage
2pm Fellowship Hall
(Thur) Softball Game
Click For Schedule
7:00pm Niceville Field 2


May 6 (Fri)MOPS Meeting
9am Fellowship Hall
(Fri) H.S. Dinner Theater
6pm Gym
May 7 (Sat)Ladies Bible Teaching Class
7:30am Fellowship Hall
(Sat) H.S. Dinner Theater
6pm Gym
May 8 (Sun) Normal Events (Click Here)
Mother's Day
(Sun) Youth Bible Drill
5pm Armbrester Home
May 9 (Mon) Normal Events (Click Here)
(Mon) Deacons Meeting
6:30pm Fellowship Hall
(Mon) Softball Game
Click For Schedule
8:15pm Niceville Field 2


May 10 (Tue) Normal Events (Click Here)
(Tue) WOM Bible Study
10:30am Haigler Conf Room
(Tue) NHS Spring Concert
5pm Sanctuary
(Tue) Softball Game
Click For Schedule
8:15pm Niceville Field 2


May 11 (Wed) Normal Events (Click Here)
No Children's Puppets Tonight
Acteens moved, 5:45 Trip to Pavillion
No Children's Choirs Tonight
No "Growing Kids" Class Tonight
(Wed) STARRS Promotion Practice
12pm Sanctuary
May 12 (Thur) Normal Events (Click Here)
(Thur)STARRS Grad & Reception
11:30am Sanctuary & FH
(Thur) Stewardship Committee
6:30pm Admin Conf Room
May 13 (Fri) STARRS Trip
Last day until Fall
9am The Zoo
(Fri)Work Day for
STARRS Teachers
9am
May 14 (Sat)School of Music Recital
2pm Sanctuary & FH
(Sat) Decorate for Graduation
4pm Fellowship Hall
(Sat) Crossover
6pm Barrett's Home
May 15 (Sun) Normal Events (Click Here)
6pm worship replaced (see below)
(Sun) Graduate Sunday Luncheon
12pm Fellowship Hall
(Sun) Speed Stacks Practice
4:45pm Gym
(Sun) Church Business Meeting
5pm Sanctuary
(Sun) GA/Acteen Recognition
6pm Sanctuary
May 16 (Mon) Normal Events (Click Here)
STARRS Teachers Work Day 9am
May 17 (Tue) Normal Events (Click Here)
(Tue) Teacher Apprec Luncheon
1:15pm Fellowship Hall
(Tue) SS Teacher's Mtg
5pm Sanctuary
(Tue) Softball Game
Click For Schedule
8:15pm Niceville Field 1


May 18 (Wed) Normal Events (Click Here)
No Children Activities Tonight
Except School's Out Celebration 5:30
May 19 (Thur) Normal Events (Click Here)
(Thur) Seminars
Bible Study Fellowship (BSF)
9am Fellowship Hall
(Thur)Singing Seniors
10am Music Suite
(Thur) Seminars
Bible Study Fellowship (BSF)
11am Fellowship Hall
(Thur) Women On Missions
11am Fellowship Hall
May 20 (Fri) Wedding Rehearsal
Floyd / Carmical
5pm Sanctuary
May 21 (Sat) Men's Breakfast
7am Fellowship Hall
(Sat) Wedding
Floyd / Carmical
3pm Sanctuary
(Sat) Homeschool Graduation
6pm Fellowship Hall
May 22 (Sun) Normal Events (Click Here)
(Sun) Youth Council
12:30pm Admin Conf Room
(Sun) Youth Committee
3:30pm Admin Conf Room
May 23 (Mon) Normal Events (Click Here)
(Mon) Belize Meeting
6:30pm Admin Conf Room
May 24 (Tue) Normal Events (Click Here)
May 25 (Wed) Normal Events (Click Here)
No Children Activities Tonight
No Youth Activities Tonight
No First's Belles Tonight
May 26 (Thur) Normal Events (Click Here)
(Thur)Sr. Adult Outing
9am Monroeville, AL
May 27 (Fri) Wedding Rehearsal
Taylor / Cosson
6pm Sanctuary
May 28 (Sat) Wedding
Taylor / Cosson
2pm Sanctuary
May 29 (Sun) Normal Events (Click Here)
Sunday School Promotion Sunday
No Evening Services, 5th Sunday
May 30 (Mon) Memorial Day
HOLIDAY - OFFICE CLOSED
May 31  (Tue) Luncheon
Niceville Area Women
Noon, Fellowship Hall


Page modified 25 April 2005
With current activities


Page viewed times since 31 May 2001

©1999 - First Baptist Church, Niceville, FL
All Rights Reserved